Day fifty-three

No Internet access for a couple of days. You’d think that’d be the perfect opportunity to work on the puzzle, but I’ve been kind of tired of it lately (it was bound to happen, I suppose). On the other hand, my mother, who’d been catching up on her email and writing computer tutorials for her seniors’ class, suddenly rediscovered the giant puzzle in the middle of the room. I explained how to use the Ruler of Efficiency and she’s hooked again.

Mom's been completing the sky while I try to finish the land\water divide

Mom’s been completing the sky while I try to finish the land\water divide

Leave a Reply

