Day thirty-nine

M. from work claims that I’m cheating by matching identical shapes. He said, and I quote, “you gotta suffer“. Clearly, M. must be the evil mastermind behind my team buying me a giant jigsaw, even though he insists that upon arriving at the store and finding an 8K puzzle hiding in the back, the whole group simply looked at each other grinning wickedly, and that was it.

Still a lot of sky to go

Still a lot of sky to go

One thought on “Day thirty-nine

  1. Pingback: Day one hundred and twelve | My team wants me to lose my mind

Leave a Reply

